

द्रभाष: 7747032999

Telephone: 7747032999

फैक्स : 07774-261609 Fax : 07774-261609

Fax : 07774-201009 E-mail : sainikschoolambikapur@rediffmail.com

Website: www.sainikschoolambikapur.org.in



BY E-MAIL सैनिक स्कूल अम्बिकापुर

(रक्षा मंत्रालय के अधीन संचालित)

Sainik School Ambikapur

(Under the aegis of Ministry of Defence)

मेण्ड्राकलां, Mendra Kalan

जिला – सरगुजा (छत्तीसगढ़) Dist – Surguja (Chhattisgarh)

पिन कोड़ - 497 001

Pin Code – 497 001

SSAP/Est/Appt/1012-VII/1696

Mar 2022

## SELECTION TESTS FOR THE POST OF UPPER DIVISION CLERK (UDC) ON REGULAR SCALE

Dear Candidate,

- 1. Please refer to your application for the post of UDC on regular scale in Sainik School Ambikapur.
- 2. Your application for the above mentioned post has been shortlisted by the School administration. Sainik School Ambikapur will be conducting selection process to recruit a suitable candidate for the aforesaid post on **28 Mar 2022** from 0800 hrs onwards at Sainik School Ambikapur, Mendra Kalan, Dist Surguja, Chhattisgarh as per following schedule:-

Ser	Subject	Remark	
(a)	Document Verification	Candidates should produce all original certificates/testimonials submitted with application. In case of any anomaly, candidature will be liable for rejection.	
(b)	Written Test	Approx 01 hour duration and Maximum Marks 50. Written test consisting of General Knowledge, General English, Basic Maths and Subject test of appropriate level. Candidates will be required to score minimum 33% to 50% marks to qualify the next step of selection process (minimum required marks will be decided by the Board of Officers on the day of selection test).	
(c)	Skill/Proficiency Test	Qualified candidates in the written test will appear for the Skill/Proficiency Test consisting of Typing Test (English) in MS Word (40 WPM), Typing Test (Hindi & Regional Language) using Online Tools (35 WPM) (Marks 50), Typing Test to check knowledge of typing various symbols used in Mathematics/Science subjects in MS Word, Preparation of Excel Sheet as required for result preparation, Filing of documents in files/dossiers etc.	

- 3. You are hereby advised to report at 0800 hrs on 28 Mar 2022 at the School main gate for selection process mentioned in Para 2 above. Candidates who report late will be disqualified and no representation will be entertained.
- 4. No TA/DA will be paid for your journey to attend the selection process. Further, no interim correspondence regarding change of date of iselection process will be entertained. Please make a note that the School will not provide any accommodation for your stay. However, many hotels/lodges are available in Ambikapur town. You will have to make your own arrangement for your stay at Ambikapur, if required.
- 5. You may please note that this is only a call letter for attending selection process and it no way guarantees for your selection for the aforesaid post.

Administrative Officer for Principal



## SAINIK SCHOOL AMBIKAPUR

(Under the aegis of **Ministry of Defence**) Mendra Kalan, Dist – Surguja, C.G., PIN – 497 001 Phone: 07774-261609, 7747032999, Fax – 07774-261609

E-mail: sainikschoolambikapur@rediffmail.com



## LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF UPPER DIVISION CLERK ON REGULAR SCALE

DATE OF SELECTION TEST: 28 MAR 2022

Ser No	Name of the Candidate	Father'sSpouse's Name
1	Binesh Kumar Yadav	Ramlal Yadav
2	Shakeel Ahamad Ansari	Abdul Kayyum Ansari
3 Santosh Kumar Pandey		Lakshman Pandey
4	Rohan Upadhyay 🤒	Rajeshwar Upadhyay
5	Rambha Vishwakarma	Moti Chand Vishwakarma
6	Sneha Ashish Pushpakar	Ashish Puspakar
7	Kavindra Singh	Hari Singh
8 Davi Lal Kashyap		Mani Ram Kashyap
9	Devendra Prasad Singh	Jagdish Prasad Singh
10	Devendra Kumar Nirnejak	Chandra Kumar Nirnejak
11	Vijay Kumar Sharthi	Prem lal Sharthi
12	Chiranjeev Kumar Sinha	Awadhesh Kr Sinha
13	Anil Kumar Addanki	A Nageswara Rao
14	Ratish Ramchandran 🥮	KG Ramchandran
15	Bedkekar Vanitha	Suresh Bedkekar
16	Amit Kumar Ambast	lakhan Lal
17	August Pandey	Vachapati Pandey
18	Amit Biswakarma	SP Biswakarma
19	Ravi Shanker Rajak	Kiran Rajak
20	Sarvesh Kumar Singh	Krishan Kumar Singh
21	Ekta Nagpure	B.L. Nagpure
22	Ajay Kumar Sinha	Late Prabhu Narayan Prasad
23	Anil Kumar Dangre	Late Dhanraj Dangre
24	Dharmendra Singh Kushwaha	Shankar Singh
25	Santosh Kumar Shrivas	Late Shiv Shankar Shrivas
26	Alish Benting Sona	Vikrant B. Sona
27	Tribhuvan Lal Yadav	Suman Lal Yadav
28	Swarnim Shukla	Devesh Shukla
29	Kausar Khalid	Md Usman
30	Shailendra Singh	Laxman Singh
31	Durgesh Kumar	Jai Singh
32	Dr Md Khaja Mohiddin	Md Shajahan
33	Liladhar Ramlal Gaygwal	Ramlal Gaygwal
34	Ashish Kuamr Baghel	Late salik ram Baghel
35	Mahesh Prasad Sinha	Late Shri Brij Kishor Lal
36	Amit Jat	Beer Singh Jat
37	Surendra Rathore 🕤	Brijmohan Rathore
38	Deepak Kumar	Surender Pal Singh

( Provisionally accepted.